Our Board

Our Board is currently made up of eleven Trustees. The Board oversees the work of THE Partnership and meets around five times a year. The Chair of the Board also chairs the Annual General Meeting of members where Trustees are re-elected.

Currently there is one Board sub-committee – the Finance and Audit Committee – which meets three times a year.

Aziz Choudhury

Brenda Landers

Christine Gilbert

Debbie Jones

Michael Keating

Owen O'Regan

Robert Crothers

Shahanaz Begum

Sir Alasdair Macdonald

Sir Kevan Collins

Stephen Purse