Networks

We co-ordinate a number of networks – subject and leadership focused – for Tower Hamlets schools. These are listed below with meeting dates for the current term. Attendance at all network meetings should be booked via SLA Online. Attendance is FREE for member schools (Non-THEP Members £110 per delegate).

Leadership Networks

Networks Meeting Date
Primary DHT/AHT Friday 8 July 2022 1.30pm - 3.30pm
     
Secondary DHT Tuesday 28 June 2022 8.30am - 11.00am
     
Careers Leaders Thursday 30 June 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
SENDCo and Inclusion Leaders Thursday 21 April 2022 4.00pm – 5.30pm
  Thursday 23 June 2022 4.00pm – 5.30pm
     
Post-16 Leadership Forum Thursday 12 May 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
Secondary Pastoral Leaders Monday 9 May 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Monday 27 June 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm

Primary Subject Networks

Network Date Time
Mathematics Thursday 12 May 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 7 July 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
English Thursday 19 May 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Wednesday 6 July 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
MFL Wednesday 27 April 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
Science Wednesday 22 June 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
RE Monday 27 June 2022
Religious Education Conference
9.30am - 3.30pm

Secondary Subject Networks

Network Date Time

Mathematics

Flyer

Monday 9 May 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm

     

English

Flyer

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm

     

Science

Flyer

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm

     

History

Flyer

Tuesday 10 May 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm

     

MFL

Flyer

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm

     

Geography

Flyer

Thursday 12 May 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm

4.00pm - 5.00pm