Networks

We co-ordinate a number of networks – subject and leadership focused – for Tower Hamlets schools. These are listed below with meeting dates for the current term. Attendance at all network meetings should be booked via SLA Online. Attendance is FREE for member schools (Non-THEP Members £110 per delegate).

Leadership Networks

Networks Meeting Date
Primary DHT/AHT Friday 15 October 2021 1.30pm - 3.30pm
      
Secondary DHT Wednesday 29 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  Wednesday 8 December 2021 8.30am - 10.00am
     
Careers Leaders Thursday 30 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 25 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
SENDCO and Inclusion Wednesday 13 October 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
  Wednesday 24 November 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
     
Post-16 Thursday 7 October 2021 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 2 December 2021 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
Secondary Pastoral Leaders Thursday 4 November 2021 New 4.00pm - 5.00pm

Primary Networks

Network Date Time
Mathematics Thursday 23 September 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
  Thursday 25 November 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
     
English Thursday 23 September 2021 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 25 November 2021 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
MFL Wednesday 22 September 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
     
Science Wednesday 13 October 2021

4.15pm – 5.30pm

     
RE Thursday 14 October 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm

Secondary Networks

Network Date Time
Mathematics Monday 27 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Monday 15 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     
English Tuesday 28 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 16 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     
Science Tuesday 28 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 16 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     
History Tuesday 28 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 16 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     
MFL Tuesday 28 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Wednesday 17 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     
Geography Thursday 30 September 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Thursday 18 November 2021 4.00pm - 5.00pm