Networks

We co-ordinate a number of networks – subject and leadership focused – for Tower Hamlets schools. These are listed below with meeting dates for the current term. Attendance at all network meetings should be booked via SLA Online. Attendance is FREE for member schools (Non-THEP Members £110 per delegate).

Leadership Networks

Networks Meeting Date
Primary DHT/AHT Wednesday 9 February 2022
DHT/AHT Conference
TBC
     
Secondary DHT Wednesday 2 February 2022 8.30am - 10.00am
  Wednesday 30 March 2022 8.30am - 10.00am
     
Careers Leaders Thursday 27 January 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 31 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
SENDCo and Inclusion Leaders Tuesday 18 January 2022
SENDCo and Inclusion Leaders Network:
Ofsted and SEND Webinar with Malcolm Reeve
4.00pm – 5.30pm
     
Post-16 Leadership Forum Thursday 10 February 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 17 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm
     
Secondary Pastoral Leaders Monday 17 January 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Monday 7 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.30pm

Primary Subject Networks

Network Date Time

Mathematics

Wednesday 12 January 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 24 March 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     

English

Wednesday 12 January 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 24 March 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     

MFL

Wednesday 19 January 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     

Science

Wednesday 26 January 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     

RE

Thursday 3 March 2022 4.15pm - 5.30pm

Secondary Subject Networks

Network Date Time

Mathematics

Flyer

Monday 31 January 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Monday 14 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     

English

Flyer

Tuesday 1 February 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 15 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     

Science

Flyer

Tuesday 1 February 2022

4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 15 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     

History

Flyer

Tuesday 1 February 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Tuesday 15 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     

MFL

Flyer

Wednesday 2 February 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Wednesday 16 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
     

Geography

Flyer

Thursday 27 January 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm
  Wednesday 17 March 2022 4.00pm - 5.00pm